Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Ryan McGuire
Principal
ryan.mcguire@nebo.edu
Curtis Burton
Assistant Principal (A-I)
curtis.burton@nebo.edu
Kendall Call
Assistant Principal (J-R)
kendall.call@nebo.edu
KyLynn James
Dean of Students (S-Z)
kylynn.james@nebo.edu
Monica Giffing
Administrative Intern
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Robyn Miller
Finance Secretary
robyn.miller@nebo.edu
Cindie Simmons
Assistant Front Office Secretary
cindie.simmons@nebo.edu
Jan Daley
Copy Center
jan.daley@nebo.edu
Liz Worthen
Front Office Secretary
liz.worthen@nebo.edu
Melissa Michelsen
Counseling Secretary
melissa.michelsen@nebo.edu
Melony Mortensen
Assistant Finance Secretary
melony.mortensen@nebo.edu
Peggy Ash
Assistant Finance Secretary
peggy.ash@nebo.edu
Tiffany Jones
Attendance Secretary
tiffany.jones@nebo.edu
Business & Marketing
Name / Position Email / Website
Alex Robinson
Financial Literacy CE/Business Office Spec.
alex.robinson@nebo.edu
YouTube Channel
Angela Nederhand
Business Communications/TV Broadcasting/Video Production/Digital Business Apps
Laurie Jo Stillhart
CTE
Levi Stone
Leadership Principles 2
levi.stone@nebo.edu
Ryan Magofffin
Leadership Principles 1
ryan.magoffin@nebo.edu
Campus Security
Name / Position Email / Website
Carlos Castillo
Law Enforcement Teacher
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu
Detective Worwood
On Campus Police Officer/Law Enforcement
Coaches
Name / Position Email / Website
Jaimi Sparks
Drill Coach
jaimi.sparks@nebo.edu
Jeff Hansen
Track Coach
jeff.hansen@nebo.edu
Jeff Higginson
Football Coach
jeff.higginson@nebo.edu
Jerry Johnson
Boys Soccer Coach
jerry.johnson@nebo.edu
Kathy Treanor
Volleyball Coach
kathy.treanor@nebo.edu
Lee Gillie
Athletic Director/Girls Soccer Coach
lee.gillie@nebo.edu
Madison Meeks
Athletic Trainer
madison.meeks@nebo.edu
Phillip Sorensen
Wrestling Coach
phillip.sorensen@nebo.edu
College and Career Specialist
Name / Position Email / Website
Aubrey Turnbow
College and Career Specialist
aubrey.turnbow@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Andy Gull
RI-Z Counselor
andrew.gull@nebo.edu
Beth Nelson
Registrar
beth.nelson@nebo.edu
SHHS Counseling
Lindsey Freestone
L-Q Counselor
lindsey.freestone@nebo.edu
SHHS Counseling
Rachel White
E-K Counselor
rachel.white@nebo.edu
SHHS Counseling
Taylor Jones
A-D Counselor
taylor.jones@nebo.edu
SHHS Counseling
Custodians
Name / Position Email / Website
Ryan Bellows
Custodian
English
Name / Position Email / Website
Becky Gibb
English
becky.gibb@nebo.edu
Brad Fillmore
English/Boys and Girls Golf Coach/Driver's Ed/AP Literature
brad.fillmore@nebo.edu
My Website
Darcie Huffaker
English
darcie.huffaker@nebo.edu
Dean Moody
English
dean.moody@nebo.edu
Kyle Minson
English
kyle.minson@nebo.edu
Lorena LeSue
English
lorena.smithey@nebo.edu
Lori Muir
English/Girls Tennis Coach
lori.muir@nebo.edu
My Website
Family & Consumer Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Kate Finlinson
Foods/Prostart
kate.finlinson@nebo.edu
Laurie Hansen
Foods Teacher
laurie.hansen@nebo.edu
Mary Alice McCarlie
Family and Child Care
maryalice.mccarlie@nebo.edu
My Website
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Amber Johansen
Dance
amber.johansen@nebo.edu
http://salemhillsdance.weebly.com
Becky Rosenberg
Ceramics
becky.rosenberg@nebo.edu
Justin Bills
Choir
justin.bills@nebo.edu
SHHS Choirs
Paul Wells
Orchestra
paul.wells@nebo.edu
My Website
Ryan Adair
Band/Music Appreciation
My Web Site
Sarah Shuler
Art/Painting/Sculpting
sarah.shuler@nebo.edu
SHHS Art Classes Website
Zac Trotter
Drama/Theater
zac.trotter@nebo.edu
Food Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Becky Clark
Manager
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website
Brad Graham
German/Swim Coach
brad.graham@nebo.edu
My Website
Doug Welton
Debate/Japanese
doug.welton@nebo.edu
Eric Macdonald
Spanish/Driver's Ed
eric.macdonald@nebo.edu
Josh Bravo
Spanish/LIA
josh.bravo@nebo.edu
Paul Erwin
ASL
paul.erwin@nebo.edu
Healthy Lifestyles
Name / Position Email / Website
Blake Francom
Exercise Science/Boys Basketball Coach
blake.fracom@nebo.edu
Brittney Peay
Cheer Coach/Health/PE
brittney.peay@nebo.edu
Scott Haney
PE/Baseball Coach
scott.haney@nebo.edu
TJ Brindley
Health
tj.brindley@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website
Sandy Rawle
Media Specialist
sandy.rawle@nebo.edu
School Library
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website
Abby Garrett
Math/Assistant Volleyball Coach
abby.ericson@nebo.edu
Amber Capell
Math
amber.capell@nebo.edu
Becky Beckstead
Math
becky.beckstead@nebo.edu
Brad Holdaway
Math
brad.holdaway@nebo.edu
Christie Tolbert
Math
christie.tolbert@nebo.edu
Haley Blackwell
Math/Math of Personal Finance
haley.blackwell@nebo.edu
Kylie Palsky
Math
kylie.palsky@nebo.edu
Makayla Crowther
Math
makayla.crowther@nebo.edu
Porter Nielsen
Calculus/Math
porter.nielsen@nebo.edu
Tempy Coffey
AP Statistics/Math
tempy.coffey@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Brad Shuler
Biology
brad.shuler@nebo.edu
My Website
Kent Stone
Physics with Technology/Digital Electronics
kent.stone@nebo.edu
Lee Gillie
Chemistry
lee.gillie@nebo.edu
My Website
Pam Lyman
Medical Anatomy
pamela.lyman@nebo.edu
My Website
Steve Haskell
Biology/Boys Tennis Coach
steven.haskell@nebo.edu
My Website
Social Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Alexandra Certonio
Social Science Teacher
alexandra.certonio@nebo.edu
Chad VanLeuven
US Studies/AM Wars/Student Council
chad.vanleuven@nebo.edu
American Wars Website
Chad Weight
Psychology/Sports Psychology Teacher
chad.weight@nebo.edu
Jeremy Lloyd
US Studies/AM Wars
jp.lloyd@nebo.edu
Class Website
Nathaniel Morrell
Political Science/US Gov
nathaniel.morrell@nebo.edu
Sarah Leavitt
AP Hist/AM Wars/Yearbook
sarah.leavitt@nebo.edu
American Wars Website
Social Worker
Name / Position Email / Website
Corom Hughes
Social Worker
corom.hughes@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Gena Ashby
Special Ed Technician
gena.ashby@nebo.edu
Haylee Whiteley
Special Education Teacher
haylee.whiteley@nebo.edu
JoAnn Grady
Special Ed Technician
Joe Hernandez
Special Ed/US Studies/Math/Driver's Ed
joe.hernandez@nebo.edu
Johnathan Loveless
Special Education Teacher
jonathan.loveless@nebo.edu
Justin Brooks
Special Education Teacher
justin.brooks@nebo.edu
Mark Holden
Special Education Teacher
mark.holden@nebo.edu
Shannon Jeffs
Special Ed Technician
shannon.jeffs@nebo.edu
Tami Draper
Special Ed Technician
Wendy Pope
Special Ed Technician
Student Success Coaching
Name / Position Email / Website
Josh Treanor
Student Success Coordinator
josh.treanor@nebo.edu
Karri Best
Student Success Coordinator
karri.best@nebo.edu
Kathryn Degraffenried
Student Success Coordinator
k.degraffenried@nebo.edu
Trade & Technical
Name / Position Email / Website
Andy Neves
Welding
andy.neves@nebo.edu
Blake Francom
Sports Medicine
blake.francom@nebo.edu
Brett Christensen
CTE - Woods
brett.christensen@nebo.edu
Christina Nolasco
Animal Science/Vet Assistant
christina.nolasco@nebo.edu
Corey Warren
Biological Agriculture/Floriculture
corey.warren@nebo.edu
Jacob Shelley
Agriculture
jacob.shelley@nebo.edu
Steve Gray
Photography
steve.gray@nebo.edu