Sterling Scholars


Sterling Scholar Winners 2017: Congratulations to these amazing students!English – Reagan Fausett Math – Brevan Ellefson Social Science – Connor Campbell Science – Benjamin Preece World Languages – Joshua Bauer Computer Technology – Hayden Henrie Business and Marketing – James Ebert Skilled and Technical Sciences – Nathan Vance Family & Consumer Sciences – Dayna Knuteson Speech/Theater Arts/ Forensics – Joshua KitchenVisual Art – Audrey Miller Vocal Performance – Thomas Flinders Instrumental Music – Benjamin Cardoza Dance – Carly Adamson