You are here

Salem Hills High Wins Region Debate!

Submitted by shea.bradshaw on Mon, 02/27/2017 - 15:39

Region Debate Winners - 8 Years in a Row!

Lincoln Douglas
2nd Seth Christensen

Oratory1st Mike WinderNational Extemp2nd Adam JohnsonCongress1st Josh Kitchen2nd Seth Erickson3rd Kamen KentPublic Forum1st Sarah Quesenberry and Rebeca KnappT-2nd Addi Hodgson and Zane JolleyT-2nd Makayla Mantilla and Shawn Thorne4th Meagan Welton and Hyrum DevenportImpromptuT-1st Helen AdamsT-1st Cameron BradshawForeign Extemp2nd Zach Rash3rd Catherine GreenwoodPolicy1st Zac Robison and Nathan Meads2nd Richard Wagner and KinZie Bigelow3rd Justice Tate and Maggie Olson4th Josue Zavala and Justin RoylanceRegion Overall1st Salem-1382nd Spanish Fork-323rd Springville-29