Mr. Skyhawk


Congrats to Monson McKay - Mr.Skyhawk 2017 - 1st Attendant Thomas Flinders, 2nd Attendant - Nathan Vance - Mr. Congenality - Devan Ashcraft.  Thanks to all the contestants: Josh Bauer, Sheppard Sonntag, Jordan Ostler, Michael Winder, Cy Lindberg, Grant Gunderson, Ben Cromar.  Also thanks to the FCCLA Officers for their efforts in producing the show.