Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Bart Peery

Principal
bart.peery@nebo.edu (801)423-3200
Main Office

Brett White

Assistant Principal
brett.white@nebo.edu (801)423-3200
Main Office

Liz Reynolds

Assistant Principal
liz.reynolds@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200

Lori Cunningham

Dean of Students
801-423-3200
Main Office
Secretaries
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Robyn Miller

Finance
robyn.miller@nebo.edu

Jan Daley

Copy Center
jan.daley@nebo.edu

Kathy Christensen

Finance

Liz Worthen

Front Office
liz.worthen@nebo.edu 801-423-3200

Melissa Michelsen

Counseling Secretary
melissa.michelsen@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200

Peggy Ash

Finance
peggy.ash@nebo.edu

Tiffany Jones

Attendance Secretary
tiffany.jones@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200

Bea Jasperson

Front Office
bea.jasperson@nebo.edu
Business & Marketing
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Angela Nederhand

Business Teacher
C102 &C104

Kacie Bosone

Teacher, DECA
kacie.johnson@nebo.edu 801-423-3200*1550
C103

Malley Weber

malley.weber@nebo.edu 801-423-3200
C 104

Paul Clark

Teacher
paul.clark@nebo.edu
My UEN Website
(801) 423-3200 *1542
C105
Campus Security
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Dan Nielsen

On Campus Police Officer, Law Enforcement
Dan.Nielsen@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1439
Security Office (E101)
Coaches
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Amy Bartholomew

Athletic Trainer

Harry Schwenke

Head Football Coach

Jeanette DeGraffenried

Cheer Coach

Jim Tolbert

Girls Tennis Coach

Jimmy DeGraffenried

Basketball Coach

Karri Best

Cheer Coach
karri.best@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200
Main Gym

Kathy Treanor

Volleyball Coach

Morgan Tingey

Drill Team Coach

Stephen Pemberton

Boys Soccer Coach
stephen.pemberton@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Beth Nelson

Registrar
beth.nelson@nebo.edu
SHHS Counseling
(801) 423-3200 *1420
Counseling Office

Bethany Marker

A-E Counselor
Bethany.Marker@nebo.edu
SHHS Counseling
801-423-3200*1429
Counseling Office

Chris Thomas

Internship Coordinator
chris.thomas@nebo.edu
Nebo Internships
(801) 423-3200 *1428
Career Center, F104

Danny Lundell

F - L Counselor
danny.lundell@nebo.edu
SHHS Counseling
(801) 423-3200 *1425
Counseling Office

Deana Edmondson

Ralph Jamsa

M - S Counselor
ralph.jamsa@nebo.edu
SHHS Counseling
(801) 423-3200 *1426
Counseling Office

Sarah Call

Career Coordinator
Custodians
Name / Position Email / Website

Glen Thorpe

Custodian

Melinda Ward

Custodian

Ryan Bellows

Custodian

Scott Shepherd

Tom Berger

English
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Ashley Nguyen

Teacher
ashley.nguyen@nebo.edu
My Website
(801) 423-3200 *1561
C206

Becky Gibb

Teacher
becky.gibb@nebo.edu

Brad Fillmore

Teacher/ Boys Golf Coach/Driver's Ed
brad.fillmore@nebo.edu
My Website
(801) 423-3200 *1513
C211

Dean Moody

Teacher
dean.moody@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1532
C213

Kyle Minson

Teacher
kyle.minson@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1531
C 210

Lorena Smithey

Teacher
lorena.smithey@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1541
C212

Lori Muir

Teacher
lori.muir@nebo.edu
My Website
801-423-3200*1561
C206
Family & Consumer Science
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Aubrey Turnbow

Laurie Hansen

Family and Child Care
laurie.hansen@nebo.edu
My Website
(801) 423-3200 *1342/1522/1526
F103, F105, F107
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Amber Johansen

Dance
amber.johansen@nebo.edu 801-423-3200*1562
A117

Becky Rosenberg

Teacher
becky.rosenber@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1691
C 203

Jan Hunsaker

Teacher
jan.hunsaker@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1523
B 103

Justin Bills

Choir
justin.bills@nebo.edu
SHHS Choirs
(801) 423-3200 *1504
B102

Mike Larsen

Band
mikevance.larsen@nebo.edu
My Web Site
(801) 423-3200 *1528
B100

Paul Wells

Orchestra
paul.wells@nebo.edu
My Website
(801) 423-3200 *1501
B100

Sarah Shuler

Art/Painting/Sculpting
sarah.shuler@nebo.edu
SHHS Art Classes Website
(801) 423-3200 *1540
C203, C201
Food Services
Name / Position Phone / Room

Becky Clark

Manager
(801) 423-3200 *1485

Karen Christensen

Clerk
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Brad Graham

German/Swim Coach
brad.graham@nebo.edu
My Website
(801) 423-3200 *1517
E201

Doug Welton

Debate, Japanese
doug.welton@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1549
E103

Eric Macdonald

Spanish/Wrestling Coach/Driver's Ed
eric.macdonald@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1530
E102

Paul Erwin

ASL
paul.erwin@nebo.edu 801-423-3200*1507
E100

Steve Downey

Spanish
steve.downey@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1512/1697
Coaches Office, C108
Healthy Lifestyles
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Blake Francom

Exercise Science
blake.fracom@nebo.edu

Maddie Sopena

Health/PE
madison.sopena@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1697
C108/GYM

Scott Haney

PE, Baseball Coach
scott.haney@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1521/1681/1542
Coaches Office, A107, C105

TJ Brindley

Health
tj.brindley@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1505
C106, A103
Library
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Sandy Rawle

Media Specialist
sandy.rawle@nebo.edu
School Library
(801) 423-3200 *1480/1481/1482
Media Center
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Abby Ericson

Teacher/Volleyball Coach
abby.ericson@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1505
C 106

Alex Crystal

Teacher, Track Coach
alex.crystal@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1509
D 209

Becky Beckstead

Teacher
becky.beckstead@nebo.edu C108

Erica Allred

Teacher
erica.allred@nebo.edu

Ivan Clarke

Teacher
ivan.clarke@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1508
D208

Karl Hales

Teacher/ Driver's Ed
karl.hales@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1520
D210

Porter Nielsen

Teacher
porter.nielsen@nebo.edu 801-423-3200*1534
C107

Tempy Coffey

Teacher
tempy.coffey@nebo.edu 801-423-3200*1547
D207
Science
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Brad Shuler

Biology
brad.shuler@nebo.edu
My Website
801-423-3200*1553
E200

Kent Stone

Physics with Technology, Digital Electronics
kent.stone@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1690
D202

Lee Gillie

Chemistry/ Girl's Soccer Coach/Athletic Director
lee.gillie@nebo.edu
My Website

Pam Lyman

Medical Anatomy
pamela.lyman@nebo.edu
My Website

Steve Haskell

Biology/Boys Tennis Coach
steven.haskell@nebo.edu
My Website
Social Science
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Bart Thompson

Psychology/XC&Track Coach
bart.thompson@nebo.edu 801-423-3200*1545
D203

Chad VanLeuven

Teacher, Student Council
chad.vanleuven@nebo.edu 801-423-3200
C212

Jeremy Lloyd

Teacher
jp.lloyd@nebo.edu
Class Website
801-423-3200
C212

Nathaniel Morrell

Teacher
nathaniel.morrell@nebo.edu 801-423-3200
C208/D204

Sarah Leavitt

Teacher/Yearbook/Student Council
sarah.wright@nebo.edu
American Wars Website
801-423-3200*1524
D205
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

A.J. Griffin

Psychologist

Cindie Simmons

Special Ed Technician

Diane Anderson

Speech Pathologist

Jenifer Connors

Special Ed Technician

Jill Chestnut

Special Ed Technician

JoAnn Grady

Special Ed Technician

Joe Hernandez

Teacher/Driver's Ed
joe.hernandez@nebo.edu 801-423-3200*1527
D113

Justin Brooks

Kyle Francom

Teacher
kyle.francom@nebo.edu 801-423-3200*1696
D108

Mark Holden

Teacher
mark.holden@nebo.edu (801) 423-3200 *1551
D110

Shannon Williams

Teacher
shannon.williams@nebo.edu
My Website
801-423-3200*1552
D109

Tami Draper

Special Ed Technician

Wendy Pope

Special Ed Technician
Student Tracking
Name / Position Email / Website

Harry Schwenke

Head Football Coach

Lindsey Grover

Trade & Technical
Name / Position Email / Website Phone / Room

Andy Neves

Welding
andy.neves@nebo.edu 801-423-3200*1563
F108

Blake Francom

Sports Medicine
blake.francom@nebo.edu 801-423-3200
Spirit Room

Cash Williams

Ag.
cash.williams@nebo.edu 801-423-3200*1694
D107

Emily Howden

Technical Drawing
emily.howden@nebo.edu F104

Gregg Wilson

Wood Shop
gregg.wilson@nebo.edu 801-423-3200
F111

Josh Evans

Teacher
josh.evans@nebo.edu 801-423-3200
D107